Text Box:  Alcoholics Anonymous
District One  Area One
Isosceles Triangle: A

Group Speakers

 

  Florence Open Door

 Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8pm

Chris H. from Keep It Simple Group

 Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8pm

Sara M. from Keep It Simple Group

 

 

 

Freedom Group

  Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8pm

Sandy P. from Keep It Simple Group

 Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8pm

Molly H. from Sheffield Group

 

 

 

Island Group

 Friday Feb 14, 2020 8pm

Roy S. from Haleyville Group

 Friday Feb 21, 2020 8pm

Randy S. from Heleyville Group

 Friday Jun 28, 2020 8pm

Kelly S from Sheffield Group

 

 

 

Keep It Simple

 Thursday Feb 30, 2020 7pm

Sharreda A. from Jasper AA

 

 

 

Lexington 449

 Saturday Feb 30, 2020 8pm

T.B.A.

 

 

 

Quad Cities

 Sunday Mar 8, 2020 5pm

Eating/Speaker Meeting

Snacks and Pizza at 5, Speaker at 5:30

Speaker, T.B.A.

 

 

 

Russellville

 Friday Mar 6, 2020 7pm

T.B.A

 

 

 

Sheffield

 Saturday Feb 15, 2020 8pm

Olivia S. from Sheffield Group

 

 

 

Return to Homepage

 

 

 

@@@@

Text Box:  
 

Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale & Lawrence Counties,

Alabama