Text Box:  Alcoholics Anonymous
District One  Area One
Isosceles Triangle: AA

Group Speakers

 

  Florence Open Door

 Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8pm

Emily A. from Keep It Simple Group

 Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8pm

Tommy S. from Island Group

 

 

 

Freedom Group

 Sunday Sep 22, 2019 7pm

Tonya B. from Quad Cities Group

 Sunday Sep 29, 2019 7pm

Joel T. from Quad Cities Group

 

 

 

Island Group

 Friday Sep 20, 2019 8pm

Michelle W. from Florence Open Door Group

 Friday Sep 27, 2019 8pm

Neal R. from Cullman Group, Cullman AL

 

 

 

Keep It Simple

 Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7pm

T.B.A.

 

 

 

Lexington 449

 Saturday Sep 21, 2019 8pm

Mel S. from An AA Group

 Saturday Sep 28, 2019 8pm

Joey G. from Stairway Group, Decatur AL

 

 

 

Quad Cities

 Sunday Oct 6, 2019 5pm

Eating/Speaker Meeting

Snacks and Pizza at 5, Speaker at 5:30

Speaker, T.B.A.

 

 

 

Russellville

 Friday Sep 20, 2019 7pm

Joey G. from Stairway Group, Decatur AL

 Friday Sep 27, 2019 7pm

Roy S. from Haleyville, AL

 

 

 

Sheffield

 Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6pm

Patti S. from Sheffield Group

 Saturday Sep 21, 2019 8pm

T.B.A.

 Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6pm

Tony F. from Sheffield Group

 Saturday Sep 28, 2019 8pm

T.B.A.

 

 

 

Return to Homepage

 

 

 

@@@@

Text Box:  
 

Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale & Lawrence Counties,

Alabama